Blessed Sacrament Parish Staff

Pastor

Monsignor Gerald Ward

jward@bscmorton.org

Parochial Vicar

Father Matthew Deptula

frmatt@bscmorton.org

Deacons

Deacon Rick Miller

rickskI7@aol.com

Deacon Kevin Zeeb

klzeeb@mtco.com

Deacon Dave Steeples

walleydave1@gmail.com

Deacon Michael Harris

ChildOfGod0769@gmail.com

Parish Staff

Mickey King (Pastoral Associate)

mking@bscmorton.org

Patti Wiggers (Accountant)

pwiggers@bscmorton.org

Peggy Sheckler (Parish Administrative Assistant)

psheckler@bscmorton.org

Judith Huser

judith@bscmorton.org

Building Supervisor

Liturgy

BethAnn Wirth (Coordinator of Sacred Liturgy)

bwirth@bscmorton.org

Religious Education Staff

Rick Barbour (Family Faith Formation)

rbarbour@bscmorton.org

Cathy Konsky (Adult Faith Formation Director)

ckonsky@bscmorton.org

Kimberly Lange (High School Faith Formation)

klange@bscmorton.org

Connie Zuercher (Religious Education Admin. Assistant)

czuercher@bscmorton.org